Wednesday, July 20, 2011
Should i get 1,2,3 etc female guinea pigs to go with my male? READD.?
I would start with one. It is easy to add more later. If she was going to be living with max maxine would be funny. I am not good with names.
What would your BF do?
well try to talk to him. and tell him that your having doubts. if he gets made break up. darling just leave him tell him youll give him time to find an apartment an move alway. cause first he wouldve worked hard to pay the money back an if you were ever in need of comfort he should be the first one there for you. he wouldve of never want to see you upset because he loves you even a rebellious bad *** boy will give you comfort or at least something to say to make you feel better, he clearly doesn't see what his doing. sorry to tell you this but he does not love you and he is just living from your expensives. in my parents language we will call him "un vividor" it is spanish try check out what it means.
What are side affects for an ear infection?
okay my daughter has an ear infection she is 3 years old and she has runny nose high Temperature water eyes cough the thing is my daughters had ear infections in the past but i never recall them having these sid affects with it like i dnt remember that an ear infection can cause these symptoms as well but doc says they do so im not sure i know he says they DO that means they should but i dont remember it ever happened to them like this from before
Has there ever been a good remake of an original film?
if american versions of foreign films count then id say The Departed and Let Me In (i think there also good because they introduce the films to a wider audience even if they are not good remakes people may take an intrest and watch the original version of the film) but other than the 2 films i mentioned i cant think of any other good remakes that are better than the original because most of the time they are unnessary remakes made to cash in on the original.
Is "fixed" a verb or an adjective in this sentence?
"Dudley had spent most of the summer in the kitchen, his piggy little eyes fixed on the screen and his five chins wobbling as he ate continually." - excerpt from "Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets" by J.K. Rowling
What does it mean to have a dream about giving birth?
I had a dream last night that I gave birth to a beautiful child while I was in college by my fiancee. The baby was half asian and half white, which is expected. I am not a virgin but i'm not pregnant. When the child was brought to life and we were all in the hospital, my cousin and his wife went behind my back and named the child Dudley and tried to take it from me and raise it themselves because his wife can no longer have children and she already has 3. I fought for the baby and won and renamed it Julius and after that, my fiancee and I were living in a nice apartment similar to the one I used to live in and raised the beautiful child successfully on our own. I woke up late the next afternoon and went home early from work because of drama and now I'm awake feeling a little sick to the stomach. Should I be worried or is this just a predicament of what I really want to happen in the future? I'm still in high school and I'm going into my senior year.
Pretty sure she isn't into me. But not positive?
Hm...interesting. I think she's nervous and needs some time to think. Give her a couple of days, then ring her and see if she wants to go to a movie.
Why was sid vicious the most famous person in the sex pistols?
He's some junkie who couldn't play the bass but he's the only guy mentioned on TV shows when the sex pistols come up....
Would this be cool if it happened in the WWE?
Alright they merge the two brands and make Raw three hours every week. SmackDown stays two hours but they keep both world titles and never unify them. This way matches would stay fresh and less people would become bored with WWE. And here's what to do about PG...KEEP IT! and take advantage of the freedom they do have. And with that freedom have more cussing when necessary because some promos and situations just do not seem right with the language used now and the same thing goes for blood. Some matches are just worthless without it. How is a cage, a cell, or a personal grudge match supposed to be a brutal fight without it? I'd rather see testosterone pumping action than most of the garbage we get now and the drama we got in the Atitude Era. I would much rather see another Ruthless Agression Era?
A sad day or an inevitable day?
Excellent read Del. If my memory serves me well this is about Lady Jane Grey who became Queen of England (I think it was just England) for nine days. I can remember reading about her as a child and was absolutely horrified as to how she met her ending. Life was pretty cheap in those days if you happened to be on the wrong side! My compliments on a great read.
FanFiction story Inuyasha Help?
you mean to say that you're writing that tripe? You have a major flaw - Kagome appeared much later in the InuYasha timeline.
This or That [Street Editon 2]?
Adam / Arrow / Ancient / Briar / Bailey / Brussels / Carson / Center / Cheston / Dennison / Davis / Emerson / Field / Forest / Gracewell / Hardon / Harvard / Holly / Ivy / Johanna / Knight / Kenwood / Laconia / Laurel / Liberty / Maxwell / Meadow / Orchard / Palomina / Reed / River / Sage / Spring / Sunset / Terrace / Victory / Willow
Do you think JKR should have gone along with having Dudley appear in the epilogue? Why or why not?
JKR had originally considered to have Dudley appear in the epilogue with a wizarding child, but rejected the idea after realizing that magical genes and Vernon's DNA would never mix. Do you think she should have kept the idea? Why or why not?
Writing about Edward VI and Lady Jane Grey?
I don't know much about British history, so you can pick any other answer you like. I just would like to let you know that it might be a good story. If I was a film director, I would eventually ask you for permission to direct your story. Ever thought of writing a screenplay version?
Heres how i would fix tna wrestling?
If I was going to get a wrestling promotion together theres something I would do a little different than the WWE and TNA. I would make stats involved. Based on winning record and losses. I would fine away to find number one contenders. In TNA they have no fueds they have week long fueds than someone else gets involved and they become a fued which makes the story confusing. TNA needs to add more new wrestlers. They need more giants, they need some mexican luchadors, and they need more extreme rules matches. Abyss is a good character but compared to Kane he is just a regular man. Take Jeff Hardy, AJ Styles, Chris Daniels, and other high flyers and put them in the biggest cage match where they have to climb to the top to get the belt. Kurt Angle needs to put Hogan in an ankle lock to get some ratings.
Micro chip info. Please help. 10 pts!?
We are adopting a new dog tomorrow. We forgot to ask if Dudley is micro chipped. If he is already chipped can we just contact the company and ask them to put replace the old info with our info? Or do we have to get him re-chipped?
The movie Arthur filmed in (1981) starring Dudley Moore & Liza Minnelli?
The part when Arthur has Linda driven home. Where was Linda's father living? It looks to of been shot in Flushing Queens.
Should I get an Iphone 4?
I'm thinking the same thing! I want an iPhone 4 but the iPhone 5 will be out in December or November (?) and people are saying wait! :S
Theater Groups In Raleigh?
I'm a high school student who's interested in acting in like, plays. My high school really doesn't do drama/theater, so I'm looking if there's any group in Raleigh or the nearby areas that does that kind of thing.. Thanks in Advance. (:
Is it too late to make new friends?
I have friends, but none of them feels like true true friends there just...selfish not inviting me to nowhere and always with there drama scene. I'm tired of that and i want to start something new and make new decent less drama without any bad influence friends ones that i could surley gain to trust. Not feeling scared to leave things at my car fearing they'll steal it. But is it too late? I'm 25 and isn't pretty silly to be finding friends at my age?
What was your favourite Wrestlemania of all time?
I Don't Have One But The Later Wrestlemanias We are getting now are like whack because of WWE PG some ima have to go with some of the ones from wrestlemania 15-22 were the best so far.
Harry potter fans: While reading Deathly Hallows...?
How hard did you cry when Dudley told Harry that he was not a waste of space, and thanked him for saving his life. and when he said "see ya, Harry" and Harry said "see ya, big D" i'm curious, because i'm reading DH for the second time, and I burst hysterically crying. Like, I don't know what got into me, i've never cried that hard over fictional characters. Don't make fun of me, haha i'm curious.
Now that my co-sleeper toddler sleeps in his own crib, I can't sleep! lol?
My daughter is 20 months also & still sleeps with me, I've tried to put her in a toddler bed but we both couldn't do it, idk why but I feel safer that's she's next to me & she feels safer & sometimes its even harder for us moms because were so scarred of something happening to our little ones, but just stay strong & hopefully it will get better.
Do I have inattention ADD ? Im not quite sure?
First of all, you keep saying, "attention ADD". You are basically saying, "attention attention deficit disorder". Second, you sound like one of those people who freaks out over every disease they show one symptom of. Don't worry about it. Everyone your age shows those symptoms, including me, and I'm 16.
We broke up but this happened and cant stop thinking about it?
Ok, its a long story but to cut it short, he is my first boyfriend,im 21. He cheated and we broke up,stopped talking alot of tension. Its been about 1month, saw him at Walmart, we just stared at each other. Wasnt expecting that. Went over to his house to settle and bury the drama.We got emotional Ended up making out rubbing and touching each other on the counter in his kitchen but I stopped it. (that happened after the fact he cheated,1 month went by of us not talking or seeing each other) ( actually happened yesterday :P )Im a virgin 100% waiting till marriage but he went out and cheated and I didnt find out till I went through his phone and NOW this happened? What should we do? He my first real boyfriend, I mean he was the sweetest guy ever. The best dates :( I must admit I miss his kisses,hugs,late night talks. I dont want it to be awkward because we go to the same college and most likely see him everyday :(
Has anyone seen the new Arthur movie? Did you like it?
I have always watched the old one with Dudley Moore and Liza Minelli. I wonder if the new one can compare to the classic. What did you think, did you like it or not?
Wrestlemania Dream Card? Plz rate...?
7/10. The only reason I don't give it more, is because some of these matches have already happened, and are adding one more person, etc. Plus, your using arguably the biggest heel of the company (CM Punk), in a MITB match.
Worst player in the league?
Tony hibbert and darron Gibson maybe wes brown bramble is diabolical poulsen is **** aswell but I think tony hibbert and most everton fans will probably agree
All of my friends are dating but me?
have a girls night out. being in this situation can be tough. trust me. enjoy your single life. don't get sucked into the petty drama. if they ask what you think about a guy say you like him as a friend. girls sometimes get overwhelmed with having boyfriends. they will think they are all that and a bag of chips.just enjoy your summer. don't worry about having a boy friend. they probably don't realize its just a summer crush. when your other friends get back hang out with them. you don't need a boyfriend to be happy in life. enjoy your summer and be carefree!
Who is the wrong person in this friendship?
Okay, so my friend and I, I guess are going through a phase, and she keeps bugging me about fixing it. So, I get mad that she is talking to people she doesn't even like and I say that she is really fake. Such as we were at our lunch table and she was talking to this girl, when the girls other friend called her over she left for like two minutes and my friend is telling this girl at our table how she's not even that pretty and junk and how they can get as much boys just like her. When she's back she's talking to her like she's her best friend and it really pisses me off. Then I just switch tables because she's talking to all these people she doesn't like and bringing drama to me about her issues with them. I already have enough stress with exams, and I didn't have time for it. She needs everything revolved around her. Now she's telling my other friend the only other one I talk to how I'm not even talking to her and hanging out with her a lot. We tried working it out but she's making it worst? I'm I just taking it over the top or is she the wrong person. And any advice will help to.
How long should you keep the bumpers off the crib, sids reasons?
I'm due this summer and was just curious as to how long I shouldn't let the baby have extra blankets,pillows,bumpers off the crib and stuff like that to prevent SIDs. Thank you!!!!
Tuesday, July 19, 2011
Article 8 code of conduct for central bankers -- don't tell your government without informing us first What?
You bring a good point, and yes is treacherous to inform outsiders and not their own government, this tells me that is the money that controls the world order.of course you are right, I miss a lot of ur questions as I go in here different times, but you say a lot of truths and for me is learning also. hugs
What should i do? baby mama drama!! 2 questions i have....?
I would go back to domestic relations and modify your havin to pay support for your daughter when she's in your complete care during the summer. I mean yeah makes no sense to me. And the mother has her reasons for not giving her number she doesn't have too. However, if something major were to happen wouldn't she want to be reached? Maybe you should mention that to her. And the medical card. Yes she definately needs to give it to you when the childs in your care. If you need medical attention your to show it to the hospital. On her behalf as I am a woman too, I think she may be afraid of you losinng the card. Guys do tend to lose things so perhaps that is the issue. Good luck with everything and I'm glad to hear your being a good dad to your child! Too many dead beats out there! She should be happy your wanting to be there for your child. I wish my babys dad was in his kids life.
Why i always cry everyday?
now i am here with my sister and her boyfriend in htown but i don't want stay live with them because they re disrespect, drama, fight, yelling, and dirty. and my mom want me back with her in south valley i said no i don't want live with them because they re same thing too. i dislike. i like respect, happy, helping, show love, care, more mature, no dirty, no fight, no drama, and more things that's what i want to....my mom just don't care and use me...i told my mom i want move live with my boyfriend because i like his respect, learn to bible, helping, show love, care, cleaning, cooking, teach me how to cook from arabic, he make me happy i never had happy before in my life. also i love his family and they love me too. i want move live with him because i want move on, new life, focus do my school, and HAPPY! but i can't because i'm 17 and my boyfriend is 23 old year but i have wait to my birthday on new year .....ok well i'm not happy with my family and what should i do? just stay strong and positive?
How to get my Ex-Girlfriend back?
Well, This girl and I were dating for about 3 weeks, and we had alot of fun. Then, i dont know why i did this but i started hitting on her bestfriend and she started flirting back. My girlfriend of course did not know we were flirting and what not. So, one day out of nowwhere her bestfriend wrote me a note saying that when i hug her from behind she feels like the luckiest girl in the world and that I get her wet ALL the time and sometimes its just when i look at her. she said that she cant date me because of My girlfriend/her bestfriend. and that if i ever needed to tell her something just to write a note. anyway she dropped it in Sidonia's (my girlfriends) room and she found it and read it. she would nt talk to me for about a week or so. then she started talking to her bestfriend again and their bestfriends INSTANTLY.. i mean its like seriously i stopped flirting before she wrote the note and and its like WTF! anyway its been about 1 month and a half and ive talked to her about getting back to gether and now she saying she is in love with this 17 yr. old emo ******* pedaphile *****! (btw Im 14 sidonia is turning 13 and so is her bestfriend) and now they talk all the time on facebook IM and webcam with eacother and a few times ive glisped over i see him and her putting a bunch of hearts and saying i love you and all that stuff! Her parents dont care she talking to him! i really think im in love with her.... Anyway ive talked to her about a second chance and she said probably not and that she doesnt wanna ruin this relationship (with the 17 year old.) for a different one :/ and then this is wat really pisses me off, me n her were in the kitchen and she was trying to make fried pickles.. the grease caught on fire and she panic'ed and put it under water and it exploded and she got seconnd degree burnson her neck face hands chest stomach and legs.. :( and i blame myself because i knew how to pput out a grease fire and flour was sitting right next to me on the counter.. instead of pointing and saying sid, fire! i should have dealt with it myself. ive been at her bedside 24-7 literally i havent left her bedroom and ive fed her and changed her gauze wraps and stuff. and we started talking and stuff and i think that we might be getting back together.. and then she pulls out her laptop and starts talking to the 17 yr. old and he keeps putting hearts and happyfaces and stuff and she stayed up till 5 am on her laptob talking to him.i didnt help her and stay at her bedside and helping her in every way possible only because i really care about her. but that just like broke my heart that she starts talking to him. its like he is controlling her mind.. i really just dnt wat to do PLEASE HELP ME!!! i honestly think i love her..
How much would I get for this at gamestop?
A psp 3000, Kingdom Hearts: Birth by Sleep, Assassins Creed: Bloodlines, Sid meiers pirates, God of war: Chains of Olympus, Star Wars Battlefront: Renegade Squadron, Gun: Showdown, and a one gig memory stick
Why is every interesting tv show on Thursdays?
In the UK they play every interesting documentary, chat show, reality show, comedy, drama, thriller - everything on thurdays!!!!! Why is that?
Can you please tell me which book to read and tell me the summary of this book?
Read 'Honey' & 'BlackHole' on a href="http://www.EnglishNovels.net" rel="nofollow"http://www.EnglishNovels.net/a
Plz help me! my boyfriends sis always start drama!?
i love my bf and he went to bc two months ago and b4 he left he gave me his fb password. so his sis hates me wit a passion idk y she tlks bad @ me to the family n mkes up stories @ me like when i went to her house n left der was a ball of **** in da toilet n i pour eyeliner everywhere. i log on his fb to see shes already log on and shes been messaging this guy @ me idk who he is but he says i ask guys for kisses n bend over so i block him so she wont start problems. next thing u know i go on my bfs facebook n see a post wit all this profanity " u bit++ block him cuz u know its true im not stupid" idk what to do i feel like crying sometimes i never done nothing to her n i never cheat on my bf
Is 127k miles to much for this?
To me that price seems like way too much but as far as having that many miles on it I wouldn't worry about it seeing as its still decently new and its a toyota
07 Toyota tundra buying help (TEN POINTS)?
Tell them to throw in a nice set of wheels and take the cheaper one. Toyotas last forever, but it does have twice the milage, so buy the expencive one. Flip a coin.
What has Edge's greatest Wrestlemaina moment been?
his match against foley was his best match but his mitb win was his biggest wm moment as it was his step up to the me
What to put in a baby bassinet?
Hi. I just bought a baby bassinet and I'm thinking what to put there. I read an article about SIDS and they say that it's not safe to put so much stuff into the baby's crib. Please any safe tips on crib beddings (especially for small bassinet). THANKS!
Could I become an actress?
This may be a little long, but, anyways, I really want to become an actress. I am 13 years old, and a lot people have told me that I was pretty and I should model or something to that extent. But I really enjoy acting. I'd like to be on Disney channel...eventually...lol. But anyways, the first play I was ever in, I got the main role of Peter Pan (yes, I had to be a boy! lol) And I was in a talent show and I got 2nd place (singing), I'm a cheerleader, and I am in Gifted Drama at my school (it is a program for students who are gifted in..well...acting !) So basically, what I am getting at is that I am very comfortable around crowds, and not afraid to put myself out there. I live in Louisiana. And I really want to become an actress but I don't know where to start! Please help me ! Best advice gets 10 points!!!!
HELP with train tickets (IN THE UK)?
The cheapest way to do it would be if you were to go from Chorley-Stoke on the SAME DAY. Because you're breaking your journey up between so many days, this is why your fares are so expensive. Try and do each leg as one long journey on one day, then get an off-peak open return. This should work out cheaper for you.
I don't know what to do anymore... please help.?
I think you should just move out and go stay with your mom or the people you are closer with. That will help you a lot! Good luck!(:
Toyota tundra thoughts(TEN POINTS)?
10 points? You gotta be joking me.We dont work for you,you choose the best answer and thats it.Dont bribe people with 10 points next to your question or we will lower it to 5 points.
Is it all over? please help?
Okay, well my names Carson, I met this boy named Travis in 3rd grade who bullied me which included getting beat up and a lot of name calling and just drama, this lasted all the way threw middle and high school. When I was 16 me and his sister had sex and had a baby. (Were NOT togeather now, never were) My parents kicked me out when they found out and I moved in with Travis cause I had nowhere else to go really. Travis was 18 I was 16 so he made me drop outta school! So it was me, my son, him and his brother that living togeather! I got nothing but drama and abuse from Travis all these years and basically all my life. He got really heavy into drugs but he wasn't mean to my son considering that was his nephew! I'm 21 and moved out of Travis house and in with my aunt and uncle and cousins that I haddn't seen since I was 14, They're helping me get my life back togeather and to finally get rid of Travis forever outta me and my son's life! Travis tried to take me to court to take my son away but he lost,I have custody of my son and he's happy living where he's at and that's with me in a stable home with my aunt,uncle and his/our cousins but will Travis ever actually go away? We got a protection order against him that's good for 3 years! He can't come near anyone in the house hold. So far things are going really good for me for once in my life. But will he go away for good you all think?
I need good japanese anime or dramas?
i have seen like mostly every thing..... my favorite genre is romance/comedy. i am very bored now cuz i have nothing to watch. plz recommend some good dramas or anime's. THXS
Does getting a bely button piercing hurt more than a ear piercing.?
please be honest. i really want my belly button pierced. im going into middle school and i wanna be differnt. i jst got my 2nd set of ear piercing i was really surprised cuz i didnt feel itmy mom sid she would take me. im really scared but want it done. please help me so i do notimbarase my self in the shop in front of my mom and boyfriend. (who are coming with me.)
Why the hell did they remake Arthur?
I was kinda thinking the same thing. I just saw the original Aurthur for the first time the other day. I absolutely fell in love with Dudley Moore! How can they remake the movie without the drinking!? It may surprise me....but you won't see me running out to watch it.
Sticky situation with my first love and his new girlfriend...?
Its the summer time and im so happy that me and my 1st luve are actually communicating..but the problem is he still is with his new girlfriend..the thing is that when is around me i ask him questions about her and he always will return it with "i don;t love her", "she is full of drama all the time", "i miss being with you", or just some off the wall story why they aren't talking at the moment...So one night i invited him over and we become intimate i know that he isn't drunk and he knows what he is doing so he is definitely cheating on her...the very next day we text about last night and everything then i go on facebook and his status says "i love you" but it wasn't to me it was to his new girlfriend..first off im shocked that he even puts that on there and i also feel sick to my stomach that i allowed myself to fall for my first love like that and also for him to cheat and act as if nothing happened..my question is should i tell her what all went down or just have a conversation with him about the whole thing? any advice or comment you have i will accept ;)
What wrestlers would you want to be able to download on wwe all stars?
my list would include mankind, booker t, the dudley boys, hardy boys, chris benoit( i know what he did but still he was amazing), kurt angle, brock lesnar, RVD, x pac, mr.***, and road dogg
American smokers, will the new warning labels make you want to smoke less?
Nah; I'll ignore it. I don't pay attention to that stuff since I found it it was a pack of lies anyway.
Am i being over dramatic? or do friends just not respect me that much?
me and my friends joke around at times but yesterday night my friend told my other friend to slap me then the next day it was vice versa, and i would cuss at them as a comeback. also they gang up on me at times but they laugh sometimes, does this all mean that im less respected or something? or am i just being a str8 up drama queen. do u guys joke like this with each other with same amounts of respect to each other?
Kelvin water dropper construction tips?
I am interested in buiding a kelvin water dropper, a href="http://www.splung.com/content/sid/3/page/electrostatic_machines," rel="nofollow"http://www.splung.com/content/sid/3/page…/a as a electrostatic machine. My question is if this machine could be improved by salting the water, thus improving its conductivity and ability to polarize. Any thoughts?
How do i stop from making my Bratz remind me of her?
Hello. I like Bratz dolls. But i used to have a friend that loved them too, but now something happened and we are not friends anymore i guess (a big drama). But now everytime i see my Bratz dolls i think of her, and i dont want to think of her. How do i stop this? Thanks
Do you think the Dursleys ever punished Harry for using those nicknames for Dudley?
Pretty much Harry Potter fan knows of those infamously saccharine nicknames for Dudley that Petunia uses, such as 'Dudders' and 'Popkins.' Do you think Vernon and Petunia ever punished Harry for using those nicknames?
What to do when your best guy friend starts flirting with you then breaks your heart?
okay... so i have this friend... lets call him Sid... and we are reaaally close. Yesterday, he started texting me and saying he loved me and I like him too so i said so. Then today at skool he didnt say anything about it and it was a little awkward. This afternoon Sid texted me again and was flirting again.We somehow got on the topic of our friend, lets call her Lauri, and Sid said he liked her too. By this point i was kind of mad and sad so i told him that if he liked her he couldnt just string me along. Then the conversation ended awkwardly and he only said 'okay'. I dont know what to do or how to act when i see him tomorrow. I dont want to ignore him, cuz we are like best friends and i dont want to be all nice to him either because he hurt me. HELP PLEEZ!!!
Monday, July 18, 2011
Using my car sub in my home theater?
I agree with "maniac". However if you wanted this to work you should first wonder if this is worth the time, effort, and money to be spent to make it work. A good AC-DC converter with enough amp and regulator is not cheap. I tried this before and I did make it work but wasn't satisfied by the result. If I have waited a little bit longer, the money I have saved plus the money I spent because of my curiosity equals a decent HT subwoofer.
Would a 3.0 GHz quad core processor work better than a 3.0 GHz dual core processor?
It would only work better if the programme you were running was optimised [optimized, if you're one of my American cousins] to take advantage of four cores.
What is your favorite wrestling botch?
When Randy Orton was supposed to do an RKO on Chris Jericho while he was doing the walls of Jericho on Batista but miserably missed.
Girl said this real nasty thing to me...:'(?
just stand up to her and just be like "you can say those things to me but i dont care im weird so what i have friends and family who like me for who i am, so if u dont like me for who i am then why do u even talk to me?", if she doesnt know u that well the she shouldnt be saying those things to u, really alot of ppl call me wierd and i jst let it slide or i can stand up for myself. each person has a diffrent meaning of normal. there was a girl who used to bully me everyday about how i was a lier and how i was sooo crazy and that i was gonna be a killer when i grow up and say that i was ugly. but i stood up aganst her and had my friends suport me, this is also why i listen to born this way by lady gaga because i am who i am and no one is gonna change that im crazy, i like being crazy, i have crazy friends to deal with too, lol acept who you are and stand up to that mean girl, CHEER UP!!!!! :D
How to overcome my anxiety and shyness? It's really making me feel lonely?
You seem like a really bright person. Also, about the whole private school thing... Don't feel left out! I know it's hard sometimes, but one of the reasons you are getting left out is because you are so different, and that's a wonderful thing. Strive to be unique. Just be your outgoing self! Don't cover yourself up with shyness. Your chances of getting friends that way are less. Just be yourself! Don't worry about what other people think. Get yourself involved in activities, and study really hard. Don't overwhelm yourself. If you want school to be your priority, do less activities and spend a lot of time studying. Then you can try joining academic clubs. You can also try doing things outside of school. Consider this your calling to try and blossom! Good luck(:
Sim Bustin Out for Gamecube: "Go to dudley's house and party"?
I go to dudleys house and hang out with all the other party people but the goal never gets fufilled?
What is a really good book at least 100-200 pages?
I need a book to read over the summer and i want a really good book that i will fall in love with. I don't like reading at all but i have no choice. My favorite genre's are drama, mystery, death, and action. The books that i have read and enjoyed so far are FLIPPED, The Million Dollar Strike, The Pearl, and Shooting For the Moon. If you could give me books similar to these (especially flipped) then that would please me but it's not necessary. Just a book that matches my genres or just a really good book. If you could put down the page numbers that would help, only if you can tho. Thanks =]
What is this PC game?
I played this years ago as a demo on my old computer. It's a city building sort of game. It;s set in roman times and you basically build a city and houses and settlers come to your city and make a home. You could build bathhouses and aqueducts and things like that to make your city better. I've played both age of empires and Sid Meier's Civilization and they both arn't what i'm looking for. Please help. Who ever nails the game on the head gets best answer obviously..
I wanna get revising my paragraph!?
There are many teenagers who become mother in these days. They should choose to abort or give birth for a new life. However, they should give up their study and school even though they want to graduate school, get a job and play with friend. Also, “she will be much more likely than other young women” (Dudley) if they give birth. They should take care of their health and change their whole life that can be stress to them. Abortion is necessary for their future and who do not want to be mother.
How do I deal with boyfriend/roommate problems?
I would advise you to get out immediately for you own place. You should never have allowed it to get this far. And he should not be defending her or condoning these actions. You will hurt for a while but how will you feel when you catch them in bed, which is where this headed.
How do I get a relationship now?
I am going into 10th grade. I got suspended. I am not going back to school until January. I am use to dating all the time. I have been single for 3 months. My parents are really strict. I do not get to hangout with guys much. Since I can't meet anybody at school for a long time. How can I get a guy? I got a phone, but right now I can only hangout with a few people, so it is very hard to find guys. Does anyone know how I could get a long time boyfriend? I'm not aloud to get on facebook since I got grounded. To much "drama." I use to kiss a lot. So I am have withdraws. I NEED a guy, I can hangout with a lot, without going to school!?
I believe my sister is avoiding me.?
Okay so ever since I became pregnant she has avoided me and has just been alienating my folks and I, she already has 2 younger daughters and a older son she is pretty much done with kids. I have a older daughter 2 year old son and I am 26 weeks pregnant she has not mentioned to my mom about participating in my shower so my mom will be the host, I told my mom I didnt need another shower but she insisted so I couldn't argue I fidget rid of all my baby stuff. I got pregnant on bc so this baby was not planned. I just don't know why my sister is being like this she doesn't call me anymore I always have to be the one to call and when I do she is so short all she says is "Yup"....Sure....ahhhh huh, I just can't believe I just want to tell her how she is coming across with me, I invited her, husband and her kids to many events she always says maybe, I'm done it's been a week since I last spoke to her if I don't call she won't call me... I literally think she hates me! She is my only oldest sister I don't understand it's sad really but I hate drama and lets see if she calls me for my birthday in two weeks.
If God created man through intelligent design, why isn't the human body perfect?
I'd also like to know why he couldn't have made it impossible for things to occur like rape. It seems like it would be easy enough for this all-powerful god to make that happen. Their excuse is usually free will, but there's no free-will for the victim
Was this wrong of me? Interesting story..?
Their friendship is between them.. There isn't really any way you can fix it..They have to fix it on their own.. But also remember if they don't patch it up and stop being friends it isn't your fault..It's your ex's b/c he over reacted when he had no right to b/c you are not with him and he is the one that cheated and is with someone else.. He no longer has a right to know your business or try to tell you what you can and can't do.. As for the friend,he seems like a nice guy and if he is stil friends with you and not with your ex.. That's not ur fault or decission... It is his. Also you can be friends with who ever you want. It doesn't matter if it's an ex friends ex or and ex's friend and your ex can't tel you guys you can't be friends.. I really don't think your deserved what happened,b/c you didn't do anythign wrong..As for your ec,his gf, and her family harrassing you. I would go to the police and turn it in, b/c they have no right ot do that.. They should stay out of your life is you are staying out of theirs..
Is this a fair deal for a car?
There's no way to tell what it's worth from a few blurry pictures and someones probably inflated description. For what it's worth the price seems too low. I suspect a branded title: salvaged, flood, etc.
Since the US fed and the Cdn Governor of the Bank of Canada answer to foreigners Shouldn't we ask their boss?
It is all about Government control of economies. Central planning where Government decides who gets what is their goal.
Nervous about the way LO sleeps?
Well LO is 6 months on saturday and when hes awake he rolls over from belly to back because he hates being on his belly but he wont roll the other way... but when hes asleep! he rolls over on to his belly instantly, and when we try to roll him back, within minutes he rolls back to his belly! This scares me because of SIDS , I really don't know what I should do. Should I let him sleeps as he wants? and how do I stop waking up 30 times a night to check on him because he sleeps like this now? thanks
What is that cartoon network show called?
the one with the old lady, and grumpy old man and a dog, i think his name is like sid or something. but it was on cartoon network for a while and i really liked that show. If you could please tell the name i wouuld highly appreciate it :) thanks
Do I have a legal case?
Oh boy the folks are going to love this question.I cant wait to read the answers you are going to get. They are all going to tell you you can sue and get millions in compensation, but the truth is you own a car that stinks of smoke. That is now your problem. I will answer as the lawyer for the dealer, when you took the car from our lot you were happy with it, you stayed and watched the guys clean it for you and for three weeks you have had no problems. Someone must have been smoking in the car since you left our lot, perhaps one of your friends or your husbands buddies when he went to the ball game. You see how from a practical point of view there is not much you can do . I suggest the easiest and cheapest thing for you to do, is take the car to a detailer and have him steam clean it. You could always ask the dealer that you bought the car from if he will accept the tab for it, he may agree but do not expect him to pay some fantastic amount, be reasonable. Other than that any solution would cost you more in legal fees than the car is worth. Take this from a lawyer of over 40years in practice
Is the British National Party finished?
The BNP can't get candidates because if people stand for election for the BNP they are going to be in the public eye. They are going to have their pictures on campaign leaflets and posters and everyone in the local area will know who they are. This will probably result in them and their families being harassed, their property damaged and they may get physically attacked. If they work in certain professions such as the police or teaching they may lose their jobs. Most sane people would not risk the safety of their families just to get elected to parliament.
Should I get a Facebook?
Get one!Just try to stay away from the people ending up causing the drama or just don't add people who cause trouble
What Are Your 3 Best And Worst WWE Cage Matches?
Owen and Bret is the best. I'm not sure what to pick after that one although your pick of the Angle Benoit match might also be on my list.
Take Ginobili for Dudley?
I have been offered Ginobili for Jared Dudley? Dudley is starting to heat up and Ginobili is coming off an injury. But Ginobili is a stud when healthy. Take the deal? Thanks.
What is the difference between these Vizio tv's?
Not really an answer, but more of a suggestion. Do Not buy VIZIO! They have a flaw that VIZIO has not fixed, nor recalled.The picture goes out and none of the buttons work...this usually occurs anywhere from 6 months to 2 years...and VIZIO has terrible customer service. I suggest checking with consumer affairs to see for yourself. Hope this was truely helpful!
Should i still be friends with her? sorry it is kinda long?
my friend megan and i have been friends since 7th grade we r now jrs. in high school.we really understand eachother because we are alike in many ways.so our first falling out was because she was always texting guys on her phone while we were hanging out and saying how she liked them so much.i didn't need to hear about this 24/7 so i got pissed off and told her straight up can you put your phone away for like an hour when we hang out she said yah but continued with the texting.our second falling out was because i had got some weed over spring break(this was a completly bad idea) and i offered megan and one of our other friends to smoke it with us on the first day back to school after 4/20.so we did and i went home.i was still very high,reading a book in my room.my dad walks in and says i think u r high i said haha no i'm not.he told my stepmom and she said let's go get her tested,i then told the truth.i was tired of megan's drama anyways.my stepmom said tell her you can't be friends,i said ok.i then told megan that at school the next day.school is out and it has been like 2 months since i told her that.i was very depressed when we were not friends.our mutual friend josh told me that megan was too.so i texted her from my sister's phone and made up with her about 2 weeks ago but i'm having doubts about being friends.she still has like 15 guys on her phone.she is not a whore lol she just likes to feel loved because like me her upbringing sucked alot.so the question is should i still be friends?what do u think...?
Tattoo parlors that will let a 16 year old with parents consent get a tattoo in Stourbridge or dudley?
"It shall be an offence to tattoo a person under the age of eighteen except when the tattoo is performed for medical reasons by a duly qualified medical practitioner or by a person working under his/her direction. You cannot obtain a tattoo under the age of 18 - not even with your parents permission!"
How well were these musicians deaths covered by the media?
I'll answer for one of those artists, Michael Jackson. It was super annoying because the media wouldn't shut up about it for like months and I didn't even care about that clown.
What do I tell my Best friend need advice FAst!?
My best friend has been in a situation where she lives with a boyfriend/ engaged too and hes got a needy personality. When she ever brings up leaving him or breaking up with him he starts crying and saying he cant live without her. Than since he owns guns he will say well I will end my life. Then she will tell him no dont I love you they make up. Then he tells her I would never kill myself Im not like that Im sorry, She feels better with him. A month later there at it again but this time he gets a gun out and acts like hes looking for abullet to put in it. But not shoot her but himself. Says I cant live without you . Crys, than she makes up with him. Now shes full of emotions wanting to break it off, but scared to worried if he really would hurt himself. Doesnt know who to go to. She told me but I promised her I wouldnt tell no one. Shes not scared of her life at all, says he wouldnt ever touch her, Acts like he really does love her alot,. The only reason she ever brings up breaking up with him is when they start to fight and talk about the family drama they have is splitting them up. What do I tell her to do? Im soo freaking worried.
Could this Knicks team win a ring?
Yeah they can contend with that lineup. Championship caliber, they can play good defense, but it'll be tough as well
Sunday, July 17, 2011
Which shoes are better for rugby?
just go to any sport store and ask for ruby shoes or where you can get them. rugby shoes have usually a little longer spikes and no front toe spike which is illegal to wear. like you can't wear baseball shoes. and if you want the best get the ones with metal spike for maximum traction. but i warm you rugby shoes are more on the pricey side than most sport shoes.
Don't know what to think of my situation.?
If you're willing to go through the motherly role for his son, which you will become sooner than later, and you're willing to deal with baby moma drama than yeah, go for it. But if it were me, I would have to think twice.
Sid Meier's Pirates! won't install?
I recently dusted off my copy of Sid Meier's Pirates! (2004 Remake.) I loved playing this game when I was younger and strongly desire to start up again. However, when I try to install it, I get a little window popping up the says "1607: Unable to install InstallShield Scripting Runtime". I have already tried to install ISScript8.msi, but it gives me an Error 1500. I have already deleted "InProgress" from the registry. I am honestly at a loss on what to do from here. My computer geekiness only goes so far, I'm afraid. Thanks for the help folks!
Windows Mail drama...?
Ok, so I created a windows mail account to go with my yahoo mail account. BUT all my emails from the yahoo website do not show up there, so that means i cant check my email from online using a different computer. Therefore, I dont want to use windows mail. After looking online, I found a way to "remove" my account. I went to tools, then accounts, then selected my account and hit remove. Nothing happened. My emails are still in windows mail, not the yahoo website AND now under accounts, it says I dont have any?!??!? now what??!!?! I need help ASAP. thanks
The Uso's are the next good tag team?
They actually look like a team, they work as a team and they work amazingly well. Im gonna say they'll be tag champs soon. They have the double team Samoan drop, its like the Dudleys are back but its much more exciting. Agree or disagree?
Should i adopt three female guinea pigs? (AND NAMES PLEASE)?
If you can afford to care for them and give them the time they require then why not, but please do do not allow them to play with the males as they are already to old to be bred, if they were to get pregnant it would kill them.
I dont know what to do! please help?
Hi lokk when someone is being a total pain in the butt all u can do is take them aside and let them know how it affects u and others if they care they will/might listen BUT it's up to all of u to put her in her place if u get my drift so yeah!! ♥
Do you think Amare Stoudemire might have cost himself a ring by going to New York?
With the way Lakers self distructed, I still think Phoenix would have had to been favored against Dallas considering no Maverick player would have been able to guard Amare. Nash would have the edge against Kidd and Phoenix would have had a solid bench with guys like Dudley, Drogic, Gortat off the bench. However's Amare greed for big money will most likely cost him a ring as an NBA hard cap will make it hard for New York to acquire another star and build a legit supporting cast.
Is the Yamaha Raider not popular? whats wrong with it?
Cruisers are all about looks, not performance. If you prefer the appearance of the Raider, then buy it. Personally, I wouldn't trade it. It will cost you money, without any real benefit.
How to get people to fill out a questionnaire online?
I need as many people as possible, of different age to fill this out for me, its for a school project - http://freeonlinesurveys.com/rendersurvey.asp?sid=pwn95o7fgkbtb9n933819 . Any ideas where else could I post or ask to get many answers?
If there is a 2011 football season, Standings(NFC) ?
i dont think the nfc north will do that well. you said that the packers have the toughest schedule in the league. well, based on the system, the rest should have a tough time too since only 2 games are different between all the teams (minus home and away games). as for the east, i see the cowboys and eagles being tied for 11-5. in those losses early, vick started and got the win with kolb winning the game. he didnt get the start. but kolb for the most part wont be there. the cowboys have a lot of upside this season inclding new staff all around and romo of course. the redskins still have problems with the offense. maybe 9-78. the giants have a brutal last 8 games. and they have a problem playing the 2nd half. the nfc west is the nfc west, i dont agree, but i dont disagree. anything can happen. i think the nfc south is pretty accurate, i just dont see the panthers doing much better. they still have a lot more prblems than just qb. thats why i thought giving clausen the boot for newton was bad because they need help on defense and clausen was still young and developing. but who knows? last season made EVERYONE look stupid. plus, i cant say much since players havent been resigned so players like asomghua possibly resigning can make/break a team.
How to cut people out of your life?
As I get older, I find myself happier with less people in my life. I tend to attract people who are always bothered by one petty thing after another, and I find it affecting my well being. Life is way too short to be a bitter lost soul with endless drama. I just want to cut ties and move on.
I need a short italian religious phrase?
My aunt is visiting and im in the process of making her a bookmark. She is italian and VERY religious. I have put a cross on one sid eand was wanting some sort of religious phrase, in italian on the other side. any ideas? abut 5 words is the limit, 6 at a push
I had sex with my boyfriend's best friend...?
the contructive advice will come in the form of the drama that ur about experience...You really need to mature, make a decision on being in a relationship or not...sleeping around isnt going to reinforce any relationship or help in relationship decision making...its just a excuse to whore around...
How do i make a totla drama acount on the website?
Every time I try to make an acount my screen stays on "Loading..." and it never goes away!! I have tryed this so many times now please help me!
My Best friends Husband is wrecking our relationship!?
I have been friends with my best friend (we are both female) for 15 years. We are very close and have never really fought. The only problem in our relationship is she married a jealous manipulator who hates me. they have been dating/married for the past 9 years. Since she meet him our friendship has been torn apart several times. Not because of fighting just because he sabotages everything. When they started dating she was no longer able to spend any time with me or other friends.. One time we went to Lake Tahoe for the weekend and he was so jealous he showed up and would not leave. He even demanded we sleep with our bedroom door open and he slept in the hallway with his head in our room so he could "monitor" us!!!! If he felt like she was going to see me he would stalk her in apartment/school parking lot to catch her. Every time my best friend and I would hang out he would show up and start a fight with her to ruin our time together. About 10 years ago I moved across california about 9 hours away. Our relationship has been mostly by phone. I couldn't even go to her wedding because I knew her husband would make a drama out of it and ruin her wedding. I think she only had one acquaintance in her wedding. She came down to visit me a few years ago with her two small children and her husband called day and night, calling her names and pretending he was in so-cal and was stalking her,starting fights, and guilt tripping her. He ruined her entire trip! A few months ago she tried to plan a mini vacation to come see me and her husband started a huge fight and said no. I have not seen my best friend in 5 years and Im sick of it! They had marriage problems about a month ago and she was pondering divorce. They have since made up but he blamed all their problems on me to get her to cut me out. I am moving next week, and the town she lives in is on the way. i am planing to stop and get a motel room. She is trying to convince me to stay at her house, saying its her husbands idea and hes changed. I know he only wants me there so he can control what we do and talk about and force her to spend time with him. Since I have kept my plans for a hotel room she has been a little cold to me.. She keeps telling me her husband has changed (since last month). I feel she has a lot of nerve pretending like i don't have a reason to get a hotel room!....Just another example of how her husbands manipulation and control have caused problems!
What tv series should i download?
I tend to like sci fi, fantasy and crime drama: Lost, Dexter, Battlestar Galactica, Breaking Bad, Weeds, X-Files, Fringe, Game of Thrones. What's something you recommend?
Would trading for a Yamaha Raider be good? Your Thoughts please?
I really like the Raider. It's a great looking motorcycle with a great motor in it. There's nothing wrong with your Honda but I think the Raider is a definite step up. I don't see that many of them on the road but I do see them occasionally. I see mostly baggers, it seems everyone wants to ride a bagger in my area.
How to remove ads by google on used dudley?
every time i open a used dudley site, i get an ad in the middle of the screen from google. does anyone know how to get rid or hide this ad?
Your favorite WWE wrestler of all time?
Mine would probably be the undertaker but i used to love The Hardie Boys and the Dudley boys when i was young. Who are yours and why?
Using these names, what would you name 4 boys and 4 girls?
Samantha Catherine, Amber Elizabeth, Celeste Marie, Rachael Lourinda Boys Gordon James, Wiley Bryce, Isaac Joseph, Christopher Rex
Is it ok for baby to sleep on his tummy once he can pick his head up?
I know all about "back to sleep" and risk of SIDS but I am not sure if it's ok to put them on their tummy when they can lift their head and turn it side to side. My first son slept on his back. No problem. This time around baby boy number 2 won't sleep unless he's on his tummy so I STILL end up with sleepless nights because of course I stay up to make sure he's sleeping safely. Help!!
I Am Seriously Depressed, with No money, No friends, and No life, Where do I go now ?
I lost my mother to complication from kidney problems in 2005 and lost my father to cancer in 2006 when I was 17. Before my father passed away I was fortunate to get married and get pregnant with my daughter. I lost my daughter to SIDS in 2007 when she was 2 month old; I am divorced now with an EX who hates me and EX in-laws who have always hated me. I never did get the chance to graduate from high school because of my parents passing away. I lost my job last year and haven't been able to find another, I have no money to help with bills or food or even get a GED. I eat maybe a little meal during the day so as not to waste any food, I cook and clean the house, I make sure when my boyfriend comes home he has a meal waiting for him. His friends talk behind my back to him saying I am leeching off of him and isn’t it getting old. I look for a new job everyday I would even go to work at McDonalds but nobody hires anyone who didn't finish high school. I have really bad asthma that sends me to the ER for life threating reasons, where I stop breathing. I tried to get into a study for asthma so I could at least get some medicine to help with it but was rejected because it’s TOO severe and my Peak flow stayed the same even after using my inhaler. My best friend and only friend always wants me to be there when she has a problem but is never there when I just want to talk cause I have had a bad day. My boyfriend is always mad at me for something even if I didn’t do what he is mad about. Going back to not having money I can’t even talk to someone professional in getting help for me being depressed because I have no money and don’t qualify for state assistance because of my age and the fact I don’t have children. I just don’t want to be me anymore I want to die sometimes and end it all because at least I wouldn’t be a problem to no one anymore I just want my life back, I want a house that I can call home, and a partner who is there no matter what and is my best friend. Where do I go from here, how do I get help when there is no one I have no family, no money, no job, no friends, and no life. Where is my pot of gold at the end of the rainbow, I am seriously asking for help, how can I help myself (Please don’t respond with smart remarks at my expense I truly want help) ?
Should Lynne Curtin return to "The Real Housewives of Orange County" for Season 7?
I'm an avid Real Housewives OC fan!! I loved the show more in its early seasons (Season's 1-3)! And I still love it now. I was watching the "Lost Footage Special" for Season 6 and I thought why didn't Bravo keep Lynne? There was drama there between her and Gretchen. It would have made a great storyline for Season 6. I love Lynne. She seems crazy at times, but like Tamra says "To know her is to love her". (Well I don't KNOW her, but as I viewer I like her). Do you think Lynne Curtin should return for Season 7 of the OC Housewives?? Do you miss Lynne? Yes? No?
Saturday, July 16, 2011
Ex? Friends making fun of me now?
tell her to leave you alone and have a bunch of friends that you trust to have your back right next to you so then she cant do anything
Help with Rock/Punk Girl clothes?
Go on Amazon. Amazing punk/rock stuff if you search Hell Bunny in the search bar, There will be other makes on there too which you will find through Hell Bunny, Amazing stuff!!! Hope this helps x
What is a connected app?
I want to get a samsung infuse but it sid youll use a ton of data a month playing connected apps or games and i can only aford 200 mb of data>. does this mean i cant ply games on my phone or is thaat like certain apps? someone help i need advices please give me details of what this means!!!!
Are there any good Korean Dramas like Playful/Mischievous Kiss or Boys Before Flowers?
So far I only watched Playful/Mischievous Kiss and Boys Before Flowers.I don't watch any Japanese or Taiwanese dramas. I'm starting to watch my lovely sam soon and you're beautiful but is there anything else?
I am so stressed!! i think my rat cage is to small!!!!?
Looks good to me. If your really worried about them try having them out more. Get a harness for it and walk them in that or a ball or simply just let them explore your room.
Why did Dudley boyz leave WWE?
The Dudley boys had taken a break from wrestling because they needed to recover from nagging injuries then after their big comeback and winning their match against Tommy Dreamer and the Sandman, WWE did not renew their contracts.
How can i stop worrying so much about SIDS?
my little lady is only 5 days old and i am being such a worry wart! she only likes to sleep on my chest at night.
Can anyone tell me a good movie on Netflix Instant Play?
I'm into Horror, Romantic Comedy, Comedy, Thrillers, Suspense, and Dramas. Please and thanks in advance! :-)
How would i be treated if i visited visit the uk?
for instance suppose i am a direct ancestor of lord bunting or the dudleys who were part of the dudley house. what if my last name is simmons and all those people who were part of the royal Kingdom i am a just an american wondering about peoples royal ancestry that's all. thanx
Aspasia to his Pericles: Please comment on my poem...?
Epimetheus was the brother of Prometheus, the Titan who "stole" the flame (of knowledge, also technology) from Gods, and offered it to the mortals. He was sendenced to be chained in Caucasus...from where Heracles freed him. Now the poem: I am alert and surprised by the aristocracy of poetic thinking of our P., this poetic touch of hers is unique and genuine. It reminds me of poetry of the Byzantine times, around 1000-1200 A.C. I shall add more observations later. Bravo, temporarily.
Rate My Dream Wrestlemania Card *KEY WORD DREAM*?
You put on some good dream matches but you definitely need to put on a better ending. I thought it was a joke when you said Steve Austin wins by just a leg drop on Hogan to win the match. A stunner would be much better choice. Seriously, the same goes for Ric Flair giving Bret Hart the sharpshooter.
What to do about this guy?
You should leave him or kick him out. Getting a job won't change him. Way too many red flags for this relationship to work.
Anyone have first name ideas for last name Dudley?
Unique, rare, uncommon, cute, beautiful, girl and boy names that are good with the surname Dudley, are welcome! Please post!
How can I stop feeling jealous?
Completely normal, you love him and don't want to lose him; if he's getting offended by it, he doesn't understand.
Can someone tell me about this nissan titan (TEN POINTS FOR BEST ANSWER)?
Your standard 2007 Nissan Titan should range between $13,550 - $18,050 so you may want to get it down a little, but it's not a huge huge deal. The mpg gets like 13 or 14 city and 18 highway (yikes). It has a 317 horsepower v8 and when full, should have a max driving range of about 504 miles. This is an incredibly reliable car scoring 5 out of 5 stars over the past five years leading up to 2007. It has little to no problems with the engine, transmission and driveline, brakes, heating and air conditioning, starting and charging, and all other accessories. The LE and SE come with 18 inch chrome wheels and chrome step rails. The difference between those two is that the Se comes with a utility bed option. I can't find anything on a XE though.
How would you feel if your baby died from SIDS and you were a smoker?
I am putting this out there as so many people continue to smoke during pregnancy. No one ever thinks it will happen to them but what if it did? You will blame yourself for the rest of your life so on top of your grief, you would have to deal with the constant blaming & putting down yourself which no one could ever take away because its proven more likely your baby can die from SIDS if you are a smoker.
New tv law drama started or starting soon 2011?
i saw a small clip of advert for a new law drama. where a law interview for a new post, with one of the people interview has not been to law school but when asked he qutoes part of the law extactly. could please tell me what it called so i can track it down
What do you think causes sudden infant death syndrome (SIDS)?
I don't seriously know but neither does anyone else. A good friend of mines first daughter got that and died while their babysitter was in the house. I think that it could be from either bad genes or air pollution but I'm not Certan
Whats that one movie with the camping dads at a pretend pow-wow?
They are there with kids camping dressed as indians and the fat dad says hey how are ya hey how are ya. this has been driving me insane I need to know. Possibly played as trailer on dudley doo right vhs. There is possibly a bratty kid who flushes a toilet while the dad is in a shower and he gets scaled or something with water. Have ruled out jungle 2 jungle and little indian in the big city.
Whats this korean drama called?
A rich girl whos hated.her husband dies and everyone believes that shes happy that hes dead cuz she gets all his money.she meets a poor-ish guy who gets a hold of a really expensive cat of hers.and she gets a hold of his dog.there was a part where they were dramatically switching back the animals they had.i stopped on that episode.does anyone know this drama??
How do i hire a maid in sims bustin out in dudleys trailer?
i go to phone and then click on services, then there are pizza, gardener, fire dept, and police. but nooo maid. =[ please help me out i tried everything
Enrolment and Induction letter?
I had an interview for an art course a few months back at Dudley College. I got the acceptance letter, but does anyone know when I'll get the letter for induction and details etc.?
Dude. It was a riot. Stop obsessing..?
haha yes i know im not Canadian i wish i was and Vancouver should have won they need 2 rep. Canada where hockey is from but people do need to chill and riots r unnecessary i think that ridiculous i mean in soccer was originated from usa or england i guess and the fifa cup other countrys win but its ok its just a game next time they could do better
Tv drama set up north where the man commits suicide as a result of impossible love. Early 2000's?
Saw it ages ago but can't remember the actors or name of the show. I had thought it was Andrew Lincoln and Olivia Williams but it's not, but the actors are not dissimilar.
Looking for two books suggestions one medieval and one teen romance.?
well twilight is the best teen romance movie/book and king arthur the questing beast is a good selling book right now and its great the good vs the bad you should go for it and plus its educational and facinating youll never know what will come next and twighlight it has romance that blows people away like when jacob died and edward stayed bella and plus they only did it by how many the votes were for the edward team or the jacob team and people were reading the books the jacob team lost i was for that team that was a bummer for me and king author books take place in great breatin in the 5th century and well thats all
Should I see iris (k drama)?
I was thinking about watching a k drama since I like K pop so I decided to start of with iris since my idol TOP is in it but is it really worth watching is it good? What is it about is it hardcore acton (I love action) or is it pure drama and boring? So. If u wanna get 10 easy point just give me a small summary just heaping up things...
Hahaha Did you know Jared Dudley thinks the Lakers will 4peat this year?
LMAO.... he just said on espn that lakers and phil jackson will 4 peat this year... where has he been?
Friday, July 15, 2011
What do you think the Suns should do in the draft?
i know this team is going nowhere and i think we should trade Nash while we still can and come on he deserves a championship. i think they need to keep Gortat and Dudley and trade everybody else
How harry was able to do magic when he feel either scared or angry?
hagrid told him this thing at their first meeting.he did it actually on dudley at zoo and on aunt marge before his 3rd year.even severus did it on petunia as shown in the pensieve(he didn't have wand at that time). but he never did any magic without his wand either at hogwarts or any other place other time no matter how much he was scared or angry.is this sort of magic can be done only on muggles or it can bec done only in muggle world or only by pre-teens wizards?
Can i get rid of a MTS snail infestation ... i dried my soil substrate?
36 hours since i heatdried my substrate a di collected a coulpe of adult snail shell and put them in water and freaking hell they are all alive!! how can this bee i read somewhere that they can survive for more than 6 months in dry conditions.. O_O what the hell how can i remove them! i can't get any assassin snails not available here and sids loaches are too expensive :'(
Do you think it is normal to be SO disappointed with the gender of my child?
i am a nearly 18 weeks pregnant and on friday we found out we are having a boy, i have a girl aged 5 and a son aged 3, i lost a little girl in october to SIDS so this is baby is very wanted but deep down i wanted a little girl and after been told that it is a boy, i have been really upset and disappointed, i love the baby but i just feel like i wanted a girl, its hard to explain, can anybody relate
What to wear combat/lace up boots with?
with combats and boots wear vest top with a shirt or long sleeve t shirt top or a denim shirt with cargo trousers boots combo also somedays team boots up with a pair of best jeans and a shirt top too wear
Who is Your Favorite Civilization in "Sid Meier's Civilization Revolution"?
Zulu. They are fast, strong, intellegent, and run away from a battle before they die with 1-3 health. Don't even get me talking about their strength in an army! As well as this; their religious life and loyal...ness as well as faith is strong.
I need help with my spanish homework( advantages of travel)I need famous spanish sayings concerning this topic?
sorry for the trouble guys but I really need this A.S.A.P cuz my whole future depends on it....well I tend to be a drama queen (=.=")but seriously it's very important.....I've already written the paragraph but since I'm not that good with spanish I don't know any quotes,advers or famous sayings ...I tried to google it but still in vain so I'd highly appreciate ur help :D
Does anyone know the name of the c4 drama aired in the mid 1990s about a stand up comic?
who watched his mother walk his toddler sister into the see and commit suicide whilst the song stay with me baby plays in the background
Left my GF now im dead sad? ?
Hey I'm 15 , bout to be a junior in high school. So I been with my GF for 1yr nd 9months nd well I loved her A LOT. And well I wud always put up wit her jealous and protective acts! But like today she started yelling at me because I didn't txt back the night before, ( due to family party ) and she thought I was with another chick and she got all mad! My family told me to leave her because she was all drama. I thought about it, and said " no I won't leave her " but another part of me said " what about if I get married wit her if she gets mad for a txt what else would she cry about?!?! " So I decided to leave her. She cried to me for about 2hours until I decided to leave. When I got home I cried cuz I already missed her. I don't know if I should break it off and just forget about her. Or just get back with her. I can't sleep nor eat. What do I do! Help please! ;(
Part two of CPS drama?
Its be two month the CPS check my house and close my case over false information. She promise to leave my family alone. The case worker return back but on the phone . This woman told me, To quit college and stay home with my one year old child. Plus, check myself into a Mental Human Resource. Because, my voice is too low and babyish for a grown woman. I can't believe my ears. She serious. She wants me to quit college for graphic design and check myself into a hospital. For what?! Because, I look like Plain Jane than Ghetto Barbie. I Refuse to hand over my baby's information. No thank you. But, please help me. I don't want this stuff to become Out of control
Opinions on whether or not to invite my mother to wedding?
She is still your mom so I would invite her but maybe just forget about including her in the planning and she can whine about it all she wants.
Who is your 10 most annoying wrestlers of all time?
Well Micheal Cole counts right now.. so he is number one.. I can barely stand to watch WWE with him announcing.. hes not a good heel.. hes just downright painfull to listen too. Theres that Jersey shore wrestler guy in TNA.. his gimmick is terrible. Some more.. Count both members of that tag team too cool, though not Rikishi.. he was a decent heel. There was the Harvard Grad wrestler Chris Nowitzki or whatever. Matt Striker.. Zach Rider, Yoshi Tatsu, Mark Mero or whatever was terrible... And last but certinally not least Goldberg. This is assuming your question is on just plain annoying wrestlers.. and not heels you hate the most.. cause a good heel doesnt make you change the channel.. they make you stay tuned to see them get beat up.
Obama has some mormon competition for 2012?
Polls the night before an election are often shown to be very inaccurate. Imagine how inaccurate they are well over a year before it.
Which trade should i do in nba 2k11 steve nash trade?
Trade Nash to the Magic. Gilbert is a very good player in NBA 2K11, so the trade will be beneficial for your team as well as the Magic. Nash usually retires after the first or second season, so even if Nash is better than Arenas, you will be able to have Arenas for a much longer time. The trade is also good for the Magic, because Nash is a better fit with Howard. Howard needs a point guard who is a great passer and shooter which is exactaly what Nash is. Furthermore, Nash's lack of perimeter defense won't be a big deal on the Magic since the Magic have the best shot blocker in the league inside.
Why is it so bad at times?
Yeah I like the two characters too and just viewed them, as being silly and nothing more, but some people thought other. So to avoid any bad PR the show producers decided to leave them out of the 3rd movie.
Japanese or asian bands- punky, grungy, rock sort of type music?
Tomoyasu Hotei a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xm6xg1CdNCc" rel="nofollow"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xm6xg1CdN…/a
WRESTLING FANS! which of these RING ENTRANCE Themes is the worst?
Reverend D-Von's old theme ''Oh Testify''.I hated it,it was just like music you'd hear at mass I know that's obviously so it will match his gimmick of him being a priest but it was still terrible
If "we all sin" why become a Christian?
because we are all born into this world dead in our sins (dead spiritualy) lost. but when we come to God through faith in Jesus we are made alive together with Christ (alive spiritualy) = salvation, now we can understand wht the bible is all about and what all we have received by being born again of the spirit.
How do i stop from making my Bratz remind me of her?
Hello. I like Bratz dolls. But i had this friend that got me into them. But a big drama happened and now we are not friends anymore. But now everytime i see my Bratz dolls i think of her. How do i stop this?
Has anyone ever acutally had or known someone with a baby that died of SIDS? ?
Yes, I know people who lost their baby to SIDS. One was 4 months old and the other was only a few weeks old. It is SOOO very sad and heartbreaking! I got one of those motion sensor monitors for my baby just for peace of mind.
YWWE Night of Champions pick winners and rate matches and show?
Most of those guys on you mentioned on the card aren't even around any more and Where the hell is John Cena? the face of the WWE! gay *** card!
Sci-fi anime occurring in outer space?
There is an anime that takes place in outer space and involves drama, action, i believe some comedy and romance. it use to come on the sci-fi channel late at night and also involved students battle suits and holographic singer (i think) i cant remember the name but it was a very intriguing anime and i've been looking for it ever since. oh and the chicks had big boobs (of course) this will help and thanks so much ^-^
What to do about this guy?
You should leave him or kick him out. Getting a job won't change him. Way too many red flags for this relationship to work.
Thursday, July 14, 2011
Why do my parents see a need for me to interact socially and have fun?? How can I convince them it is a waste?
Let them read this post. You make me laugh. I've told you this before. You will do just fine in life. You are just a little eccentric but very smart. If you are happy then that is fine. Explain to them that you appreciate their concern but you have bigger fish to fry. It might not hurt to have a friend or two though. To philosophise with.
How do you tell your parents you want to date an ex?
hunny its important in this chance to be happy with ur ex again that you be completely honest and take things head on......you should just tell them that you are going to start seeing him again
Is it ok if my 5 and a half month old sleeps on his stomach?
I put my 5 and a half month old to sleep on his back, but when I wake up in the morning he is turned over on his belly...laying his face into the crib mattress. Since he's a little older, should I still worry about him suffocating and/or SIDS? Thanks!
What is this white flowering plant?
Asiatic Lily.a href="http://www.floweringflowers.net/tag/oriental-lily/" rel="nofollow"http://www.floweringflowers.net/tag/orie…/a
My husband and his baby mama drama?
I feel bad for you, but I think it isn't really her causing the problems (unless there is more info you haven't shared). You have told your husband about how he could go to court to make these changes and HE hasn't. The problem is him. He knows that you will bail him out on paying his child support and buying things for his child. He knows that you will babysit her so that he doesn't actually have to take care of her. He is using you. I am sorry. Tell him he needs to handle his responsibilities himself, or that you will have to end this marriage. You deserve an equal partner, someone who tries, not someone who expects you to be their mom and their bank.
Was I wrong to break up with him?
I still care about my boyfriend a lot but I broke up with him last night because I cannot deal with his baby mama drama. And I've dealt with baby mama drama in past relationships but this girl is over the top. I know she is not over him and she would always use the baby as an excuse to get what she wants. And when he refused, she threatened him that she will file for full custody and he won't be able to see the baby anymore. He's not a citizen so he cannot contest it. It's hard enough that I cannot see him often (baby mama doesn't let me near the child) but I felt like I just reached my boiling point. I miss him so much but it's just such a messed up situation. I'm so sad.
How should I go about preparing for drama camp?
Practice a lot of vocal warm ups (for vocal projection and clarity) and work on those accents! Also, I recommend that you find a decent monologue that reflects your strengths. Some people are more comfortable doing comedic pieces, some more dramatic. A great thing to do is research the plays that will be performed, and find a piece that would put you ahead of others for certain roles. Oddly enough, about half the girls from previous camp experiences always pulled up a monologue regarding rape. It actually became so commonplace that I tried to find a piece from the raper's perspective, mix it up a little :P Anyway, best of luck.
How to get my girl friend to trust me?
We have been dating online for 3 months and its like she has no trust for me what so ever puts nothing past me we are supposed to meet RL this weekend. shes only a short distances away ive know her over a year online. Im not some blind dumb 14 yo kids im 19 and sure i can handle it its in my local area. Im also accused of having **** loads of drama when i dont even tell her if i have the slightest anymore due to her changing when i did a favor for my online ex who did me dirty in game (second life). I have told her about my bad breakups with 2 current ex's and she says i do seem the be negative about anything like the day someone annoying me like i complain alot ect. we are close to falling out i dont wana loose this girl for anything she makes me feel so comfortable and i trust her even as i do have trust issues. So how can i get her to see past the past, the "drama" and to trust me more.
Harry potter help is there 2 endings?
ok i remember reading that damb book and i remember harry on a hill and i think holding his son in the future and he was a warder. well i also remember something in a news paper in the book or something saying something about the dursleys dieing? and it lead me to beleive dudley was a wizard and the new dark lord. me sister has the book and read it to me and there isnt anything i remember about the ending she read. can some1 clear this up for me plz :) thank you
English help? please?
Kelsey, Kelsey, Kelsey. If you have done the assigned reading, these should be very easy to answer. If you haven't, it would be unethical of us to reward you for not having done the required work.
17 year age difference?
my fiance and I have a 17 year age difference. He is 40 and I am 23. We have been together for 2 years. I have not told my family his real age (I told them he is 35 instead of 40). We also told his family I am 26. I love my fiance very much and the reason we chose not to tell our families is because we dont want any unnecessary drama from either side. We have only had 2 family functions where the families are together and we try to avoid it as much as possible to make sure our ages dont slip. My question is, is it okay to lie to our families about our age as long as the two of us are okay with it?
MIL driving me crazy with my newborn?
Ok so this is my third baby, but her first grandchild. I know how to take care of a baby and I know the current do's and don'ts. The last baby she raised was 27 years ago. Anyway I finally got her to stop putting him on his belly which was the first issue I had. She swears he NEEDS to go on his belly because if he spits up he will choke. I told my bf who was actually listening to her that more babies die from SIDS than they do from choking and that our son is breastfed and hardly ever spits up anyway. He finally started listening to me when I asked him if he wold like the doctor to explain to him instead. Other than that it's been a bunch of little things until now. He is almost 7 weeks old. I try putting him in his crib as much as possible to get him used to it, but in the middle of the night if it's not working he goes in his swing or his bouncy chair. Both of them are in a reclined position. We live with his parents right now because before I came along there was no point of him having a place. He is a truck driver and is only home 1 or 2 days a week. Also last summer both his parents needed surgery and were out of work so he was the one here paying the bills. Now we are saving to buy our own house. Anyway she keeps lecturing me about how I need to put him in his crib blah blah blah. Come on! I have a 2yr old and a 4yr to deal with on top of taking care of my newborn I don't need you NAGGING at me! Both of my other kids were raised by me. Both of them slept in a crib from about 3-4 months until they no longer needed it. Both of my kids sleep in their own beds to this day. I think I can handle it!!! In my opinion I should be doing what works for ME. Am I right? During the day I try all day to put him in his crib and maybe 1 out of 10 times he actually stays asleep in it. I will try once in the middle of the night and after that no because I am lucky if I get 5 hours of sleep on any other night. I got him to sleep in his crib from 11pm to 3:30am last night, but when I put him back around 4:30 he wouldn't stay asleep so finally around 6 I put him in his swing after he woke me up every 20 minutes. She doesn't work today so when she woke up and saw him in his swing she started the nagging again. What would you do or say? Am I wrong? I think I'm right because my other kids are just fine. I keep explaining how he won't sleep and I need to sleep, but that doesn't work. I'm going crazy!
4 1/4 month old keeps rolling onto his belly while sleeping?
Of course I put him on his back to sleep but within 5 mins he rolls back over to his belly, and the way he rolls in his crib puts his face right in the corner between the bumper and crib matress, pretty scary stuff. So last night after his 4 am feeding I just put him on his belly in the middle of the crib, and he was still there this morning. Is this terrible? It's the only way he wont end up with his face in the corner. I mean I know when we were all babies our moms put us on our bellies to sleep every night, I just really wish he wasn't doing this until 6 months when the risk of SIDS goes down.... And he absolutely wont sleep with the moses blanket or anything that holds him on his back, he can't stand anything to be touching him.
Help me with my lineup. answers appriciated. i think i gave enough information?
what kind of stupid league are you in where u can choose how many pitchers or batters to put out there??? that is retarted, if u were in a normal league u wouldnt have this problem
What should i name my parakeets?
i just got 2 adorable parakeets and i love them to death but we still havent named them we have a male and a female the male is yellow with green splotches all over him with black spots mainly on his wings and the female is beautiful shes grey with a dark blus stomach and back with really pretty gray featheres on her wings and head i was thinking of naming them after a cute couple or a know couple like nancy and sid (but i dont wanna name them that thats just an example) or something really cute that would fit them the male lets me rub his tummy and pet him a little but the female is timid and fiesty but shes getting used to us what should i name them thanks:)
How can I publish my poem?
i have a gooood place for u to publish ur poems . https://www.lulu.com/partners/poetrypoem/signup
Do you like my Paper View with the greatest legends of WWF/WWE?
Really? You would class Jimmy Wang, Spike Dudley, Grand Master, Hurricane, Viscera, Charlie Haas, Michael Cole and a character that doesn't even get any air time, as legends.
Is it safe for my 4month old to roll over in her sleep on her stomach?
I start her out on her back or side and when I go check her she has flipped on her stomach. Even when I put a blanket roll next to her she still rolls over it, what can I do to keep her on her back to prevent SIDS?
33 weeks pregnant - Anyone else smoking?!?
Before I get completely harrassed with rude answers, I'd like to make it clear that I have cut down considerably once I found out I was pregnant at 2 1/2 months. From a pack a day back then, I'm now down to about 7 smokes a day. I know it's not great but anyone smoking would know how hard it is to quit. I'm really worrying about SIDS, and other problems that may occur with my little boy in the future, and it's stressing me out to the point where it's taking over my entire day... any mothers out there that smoked and your baby turned out perfectly healthy? Just need some calming words.
What to do when going for a drive with a boy?
he wants to meet up tomorrow and has asked me to chose what we do he sid go for a drive but then what? please can someone give me some ideas
What book should I read next from my list....help...?
The first one...... I am studying queen Elizabeth she is quite interesting and if these books are just for fun you shod read Jane eyre, great old English book. I'm readin it and I'm 13 it is amazing. Plus they are makin a movie formit soon. Like an in theatres movie. So u can read the book ten watch the movie
About Scream 5 (and 6?) ?
Is there any definite answer on if there is gonna be a scream 5 and 6? Or is the trilogy done for now? If it is definitely continuing is there any talk saying if the original trio, Gale,Dewey and Sid are gonna be the main characters again? I really hope so. I do not like it when creators extend on a movie with different characters. Every one keeps saying there tired of the same trio but to me its like, DUH because this whole thing revolves around them. It would make no sense to have some one else take over the spot of sid (like kirby) because the whole movie started because of Sids mom and all that jazz. Why mess up that great thing? I mean, if there gonna make more i think Sid should deff die (not Gale and Dew though) because it started with her and i think it needs to end with her. Plus, after all the attacks shes been through, its not like shes super human..eventually some one needs to get her. How can she manage to escape all the killers in all of the movies and not die. Does not sound realistic to me. Dont get me wrong i love Sid to death but i mean this whole things about her so it should end with her being the big talk. I think Dew and Gale should survive and live happily. (: lol i love those two together. Sids death should not be just some plain old stab in the stomach and BOOM shes dead. It should be epic, crazy, unexpected, YEP. Hahaha. Tell me your thoughts please!!
Help with a song from the 80's?
in the eighties there was a song, the only words i know- is SID THERE? these words were spoken, thats all i can remember anyone out there know anything
My friends always leave places/parties early?!?
try and get some other people involved in your nights out so you can have a good time with your current friends but still not owrry about getting home early
I have a tangkini i need to know how to make a cut cover for it out of my clothing?
we are going to the dells i have a blue tangkini the shorts are plane blue with blue strings on the sids that have brown beads at the end the top is plaid with the colors blue black gray white blue being the mane color it cant look slut like and we are going Saturday p.s the top is a tie around the neck
What do you think is the most underrated match of all time?
I think it's The Hardy Boyz vs. The Dudley Boyz in a Tag Team Table Match at Royal Rumble 2000.It's so underrated because of the TLC matches but this match is definitely criminally underrated a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u9sG2dzui1k" rel="nofollow"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u9sG2dzui…/a a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2kSmUtr9jaU&feature=related" rel="nofollow"http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2kSmUtr9j…/a
Black and Watery Puppy Stool?
We just bought a 4 month old dudley yellow lab from a farm here in Illinois. We've had him for almost 4 days now. He has been gassy the entire time and has been drinking excessive amounts of water but seems very lively and happy. Starting today though, his stool has become extremely watery and black. I am worried that he may be sick or that he has swallowed a foreign object etc. We feed him high protein, big breed puppy chow and my mother things that that is the cause but I'm not so optimistic.
We're supposedly 'best friends,' but we wont admit we hate each other?
I've entirely checked out on my part of my friendship with a girl named Samantha, because she's a horrible person in my point of view, and for a while, I hated her, and wished for the worst for her. I already know that was horrible of me, and I did let it go. She wont check out of her part of the friendship, because she doesn't want to confront me or be confronted, and we also have a mutual friend that we both call a best friend, and we don't want to drag her into the drama. I can't say that I really hate her, it's more like I know her ways, and I entirely disapprove of them, and I think she needs to be put in her place. Other than back out slowly, what do I do?
Can you check if my answers are correct? Letter From Birmingham Jail? Quickly Please!?
Your answer to 3 is wrong. King's letter was addressed to clergy who believed the civil rights battle should be fought in the courts and not in the streets and considered King an agitator. It had nothing to do with a church bombing. "Both are social commentaries that address racial tension and oppose the use of violence" is the correct answer.
Wednesday, July 13, 2011
We all have had our predictions for D Howard..but would this trade make him stay?
I don't think the Suns would do that trade. Besides, I doubt a trade would be needed to encourage Dwight Howard to stay.
Would a person have SID if they were diagnosed with OCD?
I have Autism, and sensory integration disorder came along with it. I jolt back even from the slightest touch from something I don't know or expect. Earlier I patted my older brothers head as a joke, and he proceeded to get angered and say he has sensory issues. He has recently been diagnosed with OCD, but I'm doubting he has sensory SID too. Would he, or would he not?
What are your top wwe match types?
(not in any particular order) Tables, TLC, ladder, hardcore championship, no DQ, falls count anywhere, cage, elimination chamber, no-gimmick tag team match
Baby with flat area on head?
So I took my 4 month old to the doctor for her regular check up and he noticed the right side of her head in the back is kind of flat. She prefers to sleep facing to the right and I never thought anything of it until now. He said I need to have her sleep looking to the left. When she falls asleep I try to turn her head but I notice when I wake up to check on her she is back in her same old position. I won't let her sleep on her tummy at night due to SIDS and I am afraid to prop her on her side with a blanket wedged behind her for fear she may pull it over her head or turn into it and suffocate. The doctor informed me that if it doesn't improve within a month he wants to have her fitted with a cranial helmet that she will have to wear 23 hours a day. I don't want to put her through that. So does anyone have any suggestions? Has anyone else dealt with this same thing in their child?
Do you like this WWE roster + more inside?
OMG...only wish this could be the current EVERYTHING. But there is few things I don't like. First of all I think Torrie should be added to the roster. Lita to Raw, and Torrie to Smackdown. Oh and if possible it should be Jillian instead of Ashley. Oh and also I can't find Matt Hardy anywhere, he should be on ECW. Oh and JBL and Shawn Micheals is not working too well...Make it like Marty Jantetty or Triple H in addition to HBK. Then for GM Stephanie should be the GM of Smackdown! Raw Erick Bischoff and ECW it's fine. On and the Raw theme song should be "Across the Nation". Everything else is Beautiful.
English help? please?
Help does not mean doing your assignment for you. Help means checking your assignment for accuracy after you have completed it.
How to overcome my anxiety and shyness? It's really making me feel lonely?
I see a bit of my younger self in you and i really hope i can help. Being a teenager can be tough but the best thing i learnt is be yourself but most importantly be confident with who you are. As you've realised as you've grown up it's more ok to be different and you need to recognise that you have friends and that people do like you for who you are. Begin to recognise who you are and pin point your likes and interests, style and hobbies etc. Then you just need to gain confidence. Drama club is a very good way to do this but you also need to realise you do have people that care for you and who you are. Invite some of your close friends you mentioned to a sleepover and develop your friendship further. Find similarities and things you can all talk about and go on lots of outings to the mall or bowling etc. so that you can make memories. Don't do what I did. I was always afraid that no one really liked me and i would then just shut myself away. You are special and people do like you, you just have to keep reminding yourself about this. Forget the people from your old school and focus on what you have, which is as you said yourself, lots of close friends and other friends too. You are very lucky that you have these friends and you just need to develop these friendships further. Act confident, be fun, be socialable and invite them out and make sure they know that your a fun and great friend to have. If you feel like crying try talking to a parent or sibling. Let them know what's happening and i'm sure they have advice too. I know it's so hard but you gain confidence everytime you spend time with friends and realise they like your company even if you are yourselve. Stay socialble and fun and don't let your anxeity run you down.
A name of a talent school ?
I need a name for a talent school that teaches dance, drama, photography, creative writing, art and music
What Player do you hate the most in the NHL currently?
i hate the Whole Canucks team (except for Higgins, Hamhuis, and Malholtra), Sid the Kid, Ovi, and Dick Nash
Good Xbox 360 strategy games?
i like Strategy games that are realistic. i have tried halo wars, and i love it but ive overplayed it. i want a game that is like empire earth 2 but more modern graphics. i like games that you can just obliterate people in with nukes, bombs, infantry, tanks,battleships, aircraft carriers, airplanes, etc. i don't care about the online. i don't want sid meier's civilization because the troops are th size of cities, and everything in cartoonish. any suggestions? mostly i want to be able to mobilize an army with planes or ships, and i want to be able to nuke people. world in conflict looks great but i don't know if it is for xbox. if it is please list some stores that sell it. thanks.
Ex-boyfriend and his new girlfriend keep harassing me?
My ex and I mutually broke up over a year ago because I just wasn't into him anymore and I thought he felt the same way. I added him on facebook a month ago just because I thought we both didn't care anymore. Turns out he does. He wrote a very mean message to me claiming that I am still obsessed with him and constantly talk trash about him to everyone I meet. This isn't true, in fact, I haven't thought about him or spoken of him in months. After he wrote said message he blocked me. Now his ex gf (who is 15 and me and him are both 19) tried to stir up drama between me and my best friend over facebook saying that she doesn't really like me and all this BS. I asked her what she was trying to say and she said something along the lines of "You have no friends, but you know that, you live it everyday". It was true that while i was with my ex I was very depressed and didn't think people liked me, but I am so confident now and a completely different person. I just think its so low that she'd bring up something that I told my ex a long time ago. But I don't care, I'm over him and don't want anything to do with either of them. I already blocked her, but she toiled papered my best friends house. How can I make her just go away and far away.
Recommended of a recent manga to read?
I will always recommend Deadman Wonderland...It's about this 14 year old boy who is accused of a crime he didn't commit and is sent to this twisted prison called deadman wonderland.
What's the title of the guitar instrumental being played during the voice overs in worlds within korean drama?
please please please i need it so badly! the song is not in the drama's OST and im having trouble finding it. can someone please help me. 10 points to the one who can help me! thankyou
Phoenix Suns and Minnesota Timberwolves trade rumors... again?
What David Kahn will do is anybody's guess. But a smart man would probably take Gortat and pick 13 for pick 2. No way you throw in anybody else. I mean, I guess you could include Flynn, but they have two PG's, why would they take Flynn?
Who is the wrong person in this friendship?
Okay, so my friend and I, I guess are going through a phase, and she keeps bugging me about fixing it. So, I get mad that she is talking to people she doesn't even like and I say that she is really fake. Such as we were at our lunch table and she was talking to this girl, when the girls other friend called her over she left for like two minutes and my friend is telling this girl at our table how she's not even that pretty and junk and how they can get as much boys just like her. When she's back she's talking to her like she's her best friend and it really pisses me off. Then I just switch tables because she's talking to all these people she doesn't like and bringing drama to me about her issues with them. I already have enough stress with exams, and I didn't have time for it. She needs everything revolved around her. Now she's telling my other friend the only other one I talk to how I'm not even talking to her and hanging out with her a lot. We tried working it out but she's making it worst? I'm I just taking it over the top or is she the wrong person. And any advice will help to.
I'm so upset...can someone please advise me?
Sadly this is a completely normal reaction for a good first time mommy. In my opinion fear keeps us on our toes lol My daughter slept better on her tummy too and it scared me so for the first 8 months or so she slept on her tummy onmy chest...this allowed my paranoid butt to sleep and her to sleep the way she wanted. Cribs terrified me for whatever reason and she went straight from sleeping inour bed to sleeping in a toddler bed. She is now 26 months old and a fantastic sleeper :) It gets less scary when you know they can roll over if they cant breathe or take the pillow off thier face. Hang in there!
Which laptop do I chose? Please help?
Get the Toshiba,i dont own one i have an Asus but my friend has one and he says its pretty good and never had problems with it.
Could you take my survey?
It's fine, no leading or vague questions that would add bias to the results, unless you really don't need to know this information you might want to include questions on the reader's age, gender and socioeconomic grouping to help you analyse the results more clearly.
Do I go to this gathering, or leave it?
My opinion: Go to the party anyway. Don't let her negative actions ruin things. If you have a strong personality then you should be able to sidestep her bad actions. You might even have to say a few words to her that she wouldn't like. So what? She's been doing a lot of stuff that you don't like, and you do have a right to enjoy yourself in spite of her. Don't let her have the upper hand.
How can i give amazing head?
Okay well i've given my boyfriend head before and he sid i was really good at it but im not sure if he's just saying that cuz it's his job... any tips on how i can be amazing at it?
Good Teenage Drama show?
I was going to say Skins.......I really do not know any shows that aren't afraid to have that. Most shows are against that and will do after "school specials" on them......Hmmmmm i guess My So Called Life....It does not have much of what you want but allot of teens say they love that show.Another one is Buffy the vampire slayer,undeclared,misfits,the inbetweeners.....
Should I invite my boyfriend to go to the beach with my family?
We broke up around the end of the school year, but got back together like a month later. No one knows we're back together, not even my parents. I really want him to come to the beach with my family in a few weeks, for one week. I need to ask my dad though, and I don't want to cause drama. How should I do this? Or should I not invite him at all?
IF YOU ARE A WELFARE MOTHER IN UTAH, WITH 8 KIDS, AND ONE DIES?
This is the most ridiculous thing I have ever read. What happened to parental responsibility? Had her child been home, had she been watching her child like a responsible mother should he would not have had the opportunity to walk across that pipe and fall into the water.She should be charged with negligence.What was the city to do? Assign a personal babysitter for her unsupervised child? It is the responsibility of every parent to teach there child that there are repercussions to dangerous activities. Some children are never found when drownings happen. What happened to tragedy and accidents. This lawsuit SHOULD NOT move forward because it will set a precedent. Cities will start being help responsible for people's failure to use common sense.
Can someone translate this to me in korean? from youre beautiful korean drama?
``not telling her you were waiting is the same as saying you weren't waiting for her, you stubborn butt hole! `` i don`t know if this is the right translation as i watched it with eng subs..... i really wanna know how jeremy said it... lol... it was on the last episode...i would really appreciate it if you could tell me exactly how he said it.... thanks!!! kamsahamnida!!
Was I wrong to break it off?
I still care about my boyfriend a lot but I broke up with him last night because I cannot deal with his baby mama drama. And I've dealt with baby mama drama in past relationships but this girl is over the top. I know she is not over him and she would always use the baby as an excuse to get what she wants. And when he refused, she threatened him that she will file for full custody and he won't be able to see the baby anymore. He's not a citizen so he cannot contest it. It's hard enough that I cannot see him often (baby mama doesn't let me near the child) but I felt like I just reached my boiling point. Now the baby mama got kicked out of her patents' house and he's letting her move in. Like, wtf?I miss him so much but it's just such a messed up situation.
Why won't wat.tv work??? RECOMMENDATIONS?
I was watching a drama and it was on wat.tv. wat.tv used to work for me but now it doesn't, for some odd reason. i load it, then the ad plays, then it's blank. what's wrong with it? is it like broken? and if you know, please recommend me to a website that has kimi hannin janai yo ne? (aren't you a criminal?) its the drama i'm trying to watch. and if you can, please recommend sites that aren't using wat.tv.
Is this really my future?
Honestly I would go for the acting...try it out! Get out of your comfort zone, which is probably to not be alone and traveling. Who knows you might actually like it. If you have a gift go for it...the worst tht could happen is you hate it and you come home. But go out and live a little. Take a chance at acting. If it dsnt work out come back and try something different.
I have a tangkini i need to know how to make a cut cover for it out of my clothing?
we are going to the dells i have a blue tangkini the shorts are plane blue with blue strings on the sids that have brown beads at the end the top is plaid with the colors blue black gray white blue being the mane color it cant look slut like and we are going Saturday p.s the top is a tie around the neck
Why do people hate TNA?
And please give me a leginimate reason. I can give you guys reasons I don't like WWE; stale wrestling, not enough tag teams, childish pg era, bad gimmicks. Now can someone please give me a good reason why people hate TNA. Don't tell me there's too much talking(wwe has more if you ask me), don't tell me "the show's just bad, the whole presentation of the show is just bad", if that's the case tell me what about the presentation of the show is bad, and don't tell me that they have bad wrestling(wwe's is by far worse). Now I've given you all good reasons why I don't appreciate wwe(sadly I still watch it though, hoping it will get better). Also don't say "because wwe pushes younger talent, TNA doesn't", that may be true but wwe's younger talent aren't good wrestlers, and have mediocre mic skill's(Miz, Jack Swagger, Alberto Del Rio, to name a few). So I'm all for pusing younger talent if they actually have talent, like in the attitude era when Edge, christian, the hardy's and the dudley's were being pushed now that was making use of good younger talent. So please can any of you wwe' lovers give me a good reason why you hate TNA and love WWE? Without bringing up the things I've mentioned, however if you do, please back your claim's up with good reasons.
Tuesday, July 12, 2011
Any good anime? ( click plZz )?
I want anime scary as vampire knight drama & romance like itazura na kiss & comedy like ouran high school host club and fantasy like fruit basket sad as clanned mystery as detective Conan am I sayin alot? Gomenasai just help meH,,!
How can I get my parents to see that social interaction is irrational, and I should be left alone?
You cant! Life needs interaction and without it you would develop lousy social interaction skills which would mess up all your future jobs and would deem you socially awkward :D
What do you think of TNA's current feuds or angles? How could they be better?
They cant. Are you that concerned about that shitty show and their garbage? Stop watching wrestling PLEASE. Gosh...
How close does baby need to smoking for it to be harmful SID?
It probably would not be even close to enough smoke to reach the amount of smoke a baby gets when the parents smoke. When they say smoking increases the risk that is when the mother or father smoke either in the house a lot or they always have the smell on their skin and clothes. So, I wouldn't worry about this effecting your little one. You would be surprised at how many times my daughter and I pass a group of people that are smoking, to where she breathes a little in, or people will actually light one around us!
Should I get a Facebook?
Yes, but add the people that you know that aren't as drama. Don't add a lot of people that will help.
How come there is no black guys in marvel vs capcom 3 ?
It's a really good game though and I like the new engine but, would you like to have Blade or Deejay or Dudley? Is this game for girls? Blade would have been a good match for Dante. I would have like to have seen Leon S. Kennedy. # 4 better have either blade or deejay, or dudley. I am not racist , my gf is asian, and my homie is,. well he looks like Wesker himself, lol. So which black characters would you like to have seen, and wich others (any) characters ? No more then two each please.
Can you recommend me korean dramas?
I'm looking for cute romantic/comedy dramas, similar to Boys Over Flowers, You're Beautiful, Playful Kiss.
Drama help, stuck in the middle?
I was trying to be nice to a girl in my class who nobody likes. But because i was trying to be nice now I am stuck in the middle of all this drama!! Can someone please help me find a way out without hurting the her feelings?
Can I get kicked out of these bars because of an ex?
My ex and I broke up about three months ago. He goes to all of the most popular bars on all the popular nights to go to them and has me kicked out or kept from getting in when he's there because he got to know the managers and or owners. Is this legit? Or is there anything I can do?? To answer a few possible questions before hand, no I don't cause drama, fights or scenes, I am just trying to move on with my life, and have a little fun at the local bars with my friends. And it's multiple bars, not just one, so please don't say, change bars. Oh, and His reason for doing this, he says is he's not ready to see me out... Any suggestions??
Hii!! i want to have a tattoo.I would like you guys what should i get tattooed?
Could you guys help me out what should i get tattooed because i am a bit confused.Someone says not to get your own name tattooed.My name is Siddharth and i want to tattoo my own name's first 3 letters i.e "sid" in a too cursive form.Please help me out.
Can someone translate this to me in korean? from youre beautiful korean drama?
``not telling her you were waiting is the same as saying you weren't waiting for her, you stubborn butt hole! `` i don`t know if this is the right translation as i watched it with eng subs..... i really wanna know how jeremy said it... lol... it was on the last episode...i would really appreciate it if you could tell me exactly how he said it.... thanks!!! kamsahamnida!!
Weird dream about myself?
I had a dream last night that my family and I went to church for a formal dinner or something. And on the way there I was reading a magazine and it was like full of history about me. While the event happened, something bad was caused by my brother and it was a horrible time. I then randomly ended up in a submarine of some sort and I was still reading the magazine. It had all of the bad part of my history on there. My older sister came to the submarine out of nowhere being critical about my personality and my interests. I then went back too church and my family didnt want to talk to me at all and I didn't cause the drama at church. What do you think this dream means?
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)