Wednesday, July 13, 2011

Why do people hate TNA?

And please give me a leginimate reason. I can give you guys reasons I don't like WWE; stale wrestling, not enough tag teams, childish pg era, bad gimmicks. Now can someone please give me a good reason why people hate TNA. Don't tell me there's too much talking(wwe has more if you ask me), don't tell me "the show's just bad, the whole presentation of the show is just bad", if that's the case tell me what about the presentation of the show is bad, and don't tell me that they have bad wrestling(wwe's is by far worse). Now I've given you all good reasons why I don't appreciate wwe(sadly I still watch it though, hoping it will get better). Also don't say "because wwe pushes younger talent, TNA doesn't", that may be true but wwe's younger talent aren't good wrestlers, and have mediocre mic skill's(Miz, Jack Swagger, Alberto Del Rio, to name a few). So I'm all for pusing younger talent if they actually have talent, like in the attitude era when Edge, christian, the hardy's and the dudley's were being pushed now that was making use of good younger talent. So please can any of you wwe' lovers give me a good reason why you hate TNA and love WWE? Without bringing up the things I've mentioned, however if you do, please back your claim's up with good reasons.

No comments:

Post a Comment