Sunday, July 17, 2011

Would trading for a Yamaha Raider be good? Your Thoughts please?

I really like the Raider. It's a great looking motorcycle with a great motor in it. There's nothing wrong with your Honda but I think the Raider is a definite step up. I don't see that many of them on the road but I do see them occasionally. I see mostly baggers, it seems everyone wants to ride a bagger in my area.

No comments:

Post a Comment