Friday, July 15, 2011

Who is your 10 most annoying wrestlers of all time?

Well Micheal Cole counts right now.. so he is number one.. I can barely stand to watch WWE with him announcing.. hes not a good heel.. hes just downright painfull to listen too. Theres that Jersey shore wrestler guy in TNA.. his gimmick is terrible. Some more.. Count both members of that tag team too cool, though not Rikishi.. he was a decent heel. There was the Harvard Grad wrestler Chris Nowitzki or whatever. Matt Striker.. Zach Rider, Yoshi Tatsu, Mark Mero or whatever was terrible... And last but certinally not least Goldberg. This is assuming your question is on just plain annoying wrestlers.. and not heels you hate the most.. cause a good heel doesnt make you change the channel.. they make you stay tuned to see them get beat up.

No comments:

Post a Comment